Sam & Max: The Devil’s Playhouse

User Ratings

Wield psychic powers against fearsome foes in this epic 5 game comedy saga.

In The Devil’s Playhouse series, a mysterious power calls to the strongest and strangest who might wield it – intergalactic warlords and eldritch gods, under-dwellers and scholars of the arcane.

This first episode starts with a bang as gorilla invader Skunk’ape sets his sights on Max’s mysterious abilities. While mastering his future sight, teleportation, shape shifting and mind reading powers – and investigating their source – Sam & Max must fend off villainous Skunk’ape and get him banished to The Penal Zone.

The saga plays out in a surreal symphony of mayhem that gets deeper and more twisted with each episode.

* Episode 1: The Penal Zone
* Episode 2: The Tomb of Sammun-Mak
* Episode 3: They Stole Max’s Brain!
* Episode 4: Beyond the Alley of the Dolls
* Episode 5: The City That Dares Not Sleep

Sorry, no Sam & Max: The Devil’s Playhouse guides yet.

Sorry, no Sam & Max: The Devil’s Playhouse reviews yet.

Enlarged Image